Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwamkwat

25 Queens Village, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well spoken, funny, and an adventurous type of guy. Love to read and travel
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to truly make the world my oyster... Hopping from one country to the next in blatant efforts to see it all!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel uncomfortable due to my lack of a filter. I am also mildly talented at bringing smiles to the faces of others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on my mood, my halo or my horns :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice & Fire/Game of Thrones, Entourage, Friends, The Borgias, Mr. Deeds, any novel by John Grisham and Jeffrey Archer, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Fun., Mumford & Sons, Maroon 5, pizza, love trying new ethnic cuisines (so far Thai and Indonesian alternate between the top 2 spots)... Endless list really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (shameful world we live in)
My books (which are on my phone)
Words with friends (you must add me :kwamkwat)
Cigarettes (I have many a time tried to quit and gave up giving up)
My passport (I'm on my third one :D)
Are we at six yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The here and now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting the town red
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh dear... I don't know if anything is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're somewhat intrigued by my "scribed persona"