Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwanush

21 M Ankara, Turkey

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some guy in uni ;)
Bülent here, I'm 20 and single. I'm looking for friends to do stuff together, I'm into a lot of things, strictly except drugs. Really, NO drugs. Except that, let me know if you want to talk/meet/do something together.
Ben Bülent, 20 yaşındayım ve yalnızım. Beraber bişeyler yapıcak insan(lar) arıyorum, ama madde kullanmam. Kesinlikle sigara/alkol harici madde kullananlarla görüşmüyorum. Onun haricinde, konuşmak/buluşmak/bişeyler yapmak isterseniz mesaj atın.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm practicing electrical and electronics engineering as primary major and biology as secondary major. I also am a freelance private teacher for high school students and I'm leading a student club.
Birincil anadal olarak elektrik elektronik mühendisliği ve ikincil anadal olarak biyoloji okuyorum, serbest zamanlı özel öğretmenim, ve bir öğrenci topluluğunun başkanıyım.
I’m really good at
Science, listening to people, giving massages, tasting foods, con-art
Bilim, insanları dinlemek, masaj yapmak, yemek tatmak ve kandırma sanatı
The first things people usually notice about me
My body, which has extras, my face, it apparently is handsome compared to my body, and my personality, which surely is different than 'other men'.
Vücudum, biraz fazlam var evet, yüzüm, yakışıklıymışım aslında da işte, neyse, ve kişiliğim, çünkü 'diğer erkekler'den farklıyım.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (by author in general): Jean Christophe Grangé, Stephen King, Anne Rice, J.R.R. Tolkien, J.K. Rowling, Adam Fawer, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and books in such similar genre
Movies: Green Mile, Star Wars, Catch Me If You Can, good amount of comic/fiction film adaptations (well, almost anything but Bollywood)
Shows: Almost no TV, maybe an hour a week
Music: Anything but arabesque and aishwarya rai (because of Bollywood)
Food: Meat recipes cooked with veggies (mostly for chicken and some fish) or dry fruits (mostly for red meat) accompanied with sauced pasta and a good rose/red wine
Bunu çevirmiyorum, İngilizce bilmeyenler için özel çeviririm. ÇOOOK uzun olacak yoksa.
The six things I could never do without
At least 4 hours of sleep in a normal day, some protein in one of my meals, a good deo, a comfortable pair of shoes, clean clothes, a good topic to learn/think about.
Normal bi günde en az 4 saat uyku, günün bir öğününde biraz protein, iyi bir deo, rahat ayakkabılar, temiz giysiler, öğrenilecek/düşünülecek güzel bir konu
On a typical Friday night I am
Most probably studying. If no one has an offer of a good event.
Muhtemelen ders çalışıyorumdur. Kimseden güzel bir etkinlik önerisi gelmediyse.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
... you wanna get to know me.
... beni tanımak isterseniz.