Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kward

31 F Bend, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kelly, I grew up around central Oregon. I'm a country girl. My usual attire is jeans, t-shirt, a hoodie, tennis shoes or boots. I like to get dolled up and go out...What girl doesn't? I'm not really good at any one thing, but am open, and excited to try new things. I love the outdoors, and being active. But I also like to lounge at home with some good movies and cold beer... Or the makings for a good cocktail. Family and friends are everything to me. I don't have any kids, but love them and want to have at least one of my own someday. I'm very laid back, and don't care for drama. I'm also blunt and to the point, and tend to speak my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to get where I wanna be financially so I can buy a house before the market sky rockets again. Trying to have as much fun as possible, and staying open to try new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard to get what I want, being patient with others, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My natural curly hair... Um not really sure about anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: action, and horror are my favorites. But I like a lot of differant ones.
Books: not a huge reader.
Shows: stuff like CSI, Supernatral, True Blood, ect.
Music: I listen to it all. I grew up listening to country, and blue grass. I like dancing and working out to anything with a fast beat, and lots of base. And sometimes I'm just in the mood for some rock/metal.
Food: my favorites are Mexican, and Italian. But I love food so I like lots of other stuff too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
running vehicle
place to call home
phone
A job
Strong will
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I wanna be, and how I'm gonna get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies at home, or hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I home alone, and bord, with energy I like to turn on some good dance music and dance around the house... I can only imagine that I look like I'm having a sesiure, but I have fun anyway:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for more than just a hook up.