Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwarner1765

25 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle. I am a guy who knows how to have fun and treat a lady right. Sports is my thing so I stay very active. Baseball, basketball, football, tennis and bowling are what I enjoy the most. I have a good sense of humor and can be a goof at times but also a romantic one at that. I am looking for somebody who likes to have fun, being active but yet also likes to be lazy once in a while and just relax for the day. Someone who isn't condescending and thinks they are better than everyone else. I would like to meet a woman with a great sense of humor and a killer smile, (I always fall for them), and most of all someone who appreciates me for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from Syracuse New York, I have been down here since November of 2012. I am a server and bartender at the Greensboro Country Club. I also get to work with the youth program there which is a lot of fun. Basically taking it day by day, going with the flow, and seeing what happens. I love it here and would like to meet new people or that special someone to be with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bowling, music and movie trivia, a bunch of random stuff and just being a goofball in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my height, I would say that alot of people notice that I have really long eyelahes for a guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Holes by Louis Sachar, The Outsiders, Lord of the Flies, and basically any article I come across in a magazine or online.

Movies: The Sandlot, The Departed, Blue Streak, Disney Movies, Step Brothers, basically alot of comedy and action/adventure type.

Shows: NCIS, ESPN, History Channel, Animal Planet, Game of Thrones, Pawn Stars, American Pickers.

Music: Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, Rush, The Beach Boys, Beatles, Dave Matthews Band, The Black Keys, Band of Horses, Mumford and Sons, Weezer, Pearl Jam, MGMT, Jason Aldean, Tim Mcgraw, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Tom Petty, Simon and Garfunkel.

Food: Italian, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Chinese, good home-cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Sports
Humor
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I'm going to finally find that right person for me and settle down and start a family. I also think alot about everything that has happened to get me to where I am right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out with my family or grabbing a few beers at a bar with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke my right wrist when I was 5 years old pretending to be Batman. I jumped off my mother's dresser trying to "fly" onto her bed, but didn't quite make it. I ended up slamming into the wooden end of it and broke my wrist. One cool thing that came from this was that I learned how to throw with my left hand and have done so ever since even though I still use my right hand for writing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy having a good time and are up for some fun competition.