Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Farmington, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a marketing major at Suny Oswego. I'm a fun,sweet and hyper person. I love to be around people so am very social. I drive a scion tC. I like to travel and learn about new gadgets coming out to the marketplace. I'm a random person, yet am also very caring and understanding of other people. I love hip hop music artist like J cole, 50 cent, kendrick lamar and Eminem to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far am working on getting my B.A, in marketing(going into my last year) and than I want to get a job and go to school part time for my Masters in something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how sweet and random I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Hunger Games series I read the last two on my own, but mostly only read school related books for English like Scarlet Letter and Than There Were none. I'm more into reading random articles on gadgets like on Cnet.
Movies: super hero movies like Iron man and Batman. Comedy like step bothers and the other guys. Action movies like I robot( love Will Smith).
shows: BET,Comedy central, disney channel, Scandals, Big Bang Theory, some abc shows, awkward, stuff like Simpsons and family guy, some anime shows like Bleach and Naurto and of course Dragonball Z also like watching the discovery and science channel. Just starting to get into cnbc because am a marketing(business) major.
food: roman noodles, pizza, mac and cheese, Chinese food, sweets, chicken peaches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, laptop, friends, family, money and air/food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and trying to understand people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends at the movies/mall or just chilling doing whatever. Sometimes I go to parties or the club.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone who sweet nice and can make you laugh.