Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwhalen89

26 Macomb, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind of just bored right now, I don't think I'm going to put too much into this just lookin around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate school for Computer Science
Working as a graduate assistant: Media conversion coordinator for the Disability Resource Center at school.
Network technician for a few complexes in town on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, when I actually want to do it. I would totally cook more if you were around to impress.
Making coffee, I was a barista for a year and take making coffee pretty seriously most of the time.
Making people laugh
Being an adult
Delaying gratification
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, I dress pretty nice now and get lots of complements on that. I've been told I have a nice smile by more than a few ladies. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was reading classics for a bit and now I'm onto a few things friends have dumped on me all at once:
Hitchhiker's Guide series
Game of Thrones series (guess this one fulfills both tv and books)
Hobbit and Lord of the Rings series (the last movie kind of sucked and my friend wanted me to read them)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not going to be dramatic here, I'm not going to say I can't do without but I get the intention of the box:
Coffee
Internet
Not just friends but MY friends
I would hate where I'm at right now if not for my goals and what I'm achieving, I do NOT want to live in this area and around college kids.
Gym time
Games, any kind of them. I love testing myself in various ways and seeing how I compare.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I actually want out of life and what I think I want but won't actually fulfill me and how to separate those things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are for rest now that I work so much, Saturdays are for going out and having a few. I occasionally do the Friday night party thing if it's supposed to be a good night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got dumped 6 months ago after a year of dating and I think for the first time ever I'm actually a little lonely, not desperate or depressed though I'm not some sad sack moping around!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're going to be mature and direct about the things you want from me, and you are going to respect my opinions on the matter. I am really excellent at reading people's intentions and will not tolerate being toyed with.