Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwhcop

57 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun, where ever I go, I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, Preds Hockey, art and museums. Gardening and antiques are on my lists of things I like doing, Im a history buff and a fine cook. I have been known to play the violin but like other folks 's live music better, (you would too if you heard me play) Im working on a healthy life style incld walking and hiking. which a benefit is weight loss and better on my poor knees. Im an older model but have a good engine, with some rust. I have dogs and cats and wonder about people that dislike animals. I have a broad range of interests looking for someone I can share the experience .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
retired from the 9 to 5 grind, working in clay sculpture and having success. Staying very busy and giving my time to civic organizations as a board member and volunteer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and making folks laugh.....but not usually at the same time : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can make you laugh but have a serious side. Im pretty easy to please
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most all movies except horror and slash and stabs. (1930-40s horror ok) But I love action films. its ok to blow things up but without too much gore (example I like Mr & Mrs Smith) I enjoy a foreign films and comedy as well as live performance at TPAC, bluegrass venues. I like all music w/ the exception of Rap. I dont get a chance to read much, but historical fiction, mysteries, who dun its, and anything Steinbeck or Tolkien I enjoy reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
50 lbs of Clay
my tools
my cooking knives
I Pad /With music on it
Family & Friends
my art studio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what day it is and what I have to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A an art crawl, movie or relaxing at home depends on what I feel like and what there is to do, everyday can be a Friday when your retired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
something you can ask once Ive gotten to know you better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like some of the things I like, its 2 way street I may enjoy something you enjoy thats something I havent discovered doing yet.