Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwickdraw76

38 M Wausau, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single, 5'7" Consider myself athletic. In the military, National Guard. Humor is huge so I have multiple sane personalities. :)
Believe in Honesty, Loyalty and Communication as the top tier of relationships! Those should be top in yours as well. Hoping for someone into fitness, don't have to be hardcore but should make it part of your lifestyle.

Winter, enjoy the outdoors even if it's cold. Summer Spring and Fall, Fishing, Rough camping (no signal north) as many 5k's or running events I can muster!! You get the idea. :) Really enjoy going to the movies love heroic, comedy and action. Music, I like all but foul rap.

I do like to meet people that follow a semi-healthy lifestyle with an eye on fitness but also a fun and outgoing character. Love to laugh as often as possible.

Not in a hurry to do anything other than have fun together once in a while. Lets keep it simple and talk up a storm with tons of laughter in the mix. Just more fun!

I consider myself a respectful, outgoing, unique and an adventurous person with laughter and fun as a priority. Just meeting others is exciting!

Life is a ADVENTURE and meeting others who thrive on kindness and positive thoughts is AWESOMENESS!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing, Graphic Design, Fishing, camping, loving it all!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creativity, accents, making others laugh and fishing!! No really Fishing not drinking and fishing, I fish! Sarcasm and doing good deeds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Overly ready to be sociable. Smiling and goofy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hero types, action, and comedy are my favorites. Music, I am open except for rap when it's distasteful. Food, Bring on the Wind dings, (spicy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breathing, Sleep, Food, Fire, Water :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being Creative in General... and being outdoors.. fitness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing where friends, family or randomness will take me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is when I know you enough, I will tell you! But it won't take long. I am as open as the pearly gates!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where a good fun 5K is. We can run it and it's a good way to meet. Or if you just feel bored and are looking for something to do after reading all the crap I put above! :)