Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwkimmyd

21 F Crosby, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The ocean is my passion & family is my inspiration. I am very friendly & love to make people laugh! I have 2 older sisters & 4 younger brothers. I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews who I love more than life! I am very family oriented which means that I love to be around my family!

I am from Key West, Florida, and just recently moved to Texas. I hope to become a police officer in the near future. I really want to make a difference in the world & I believe I can do it by helping troubled teens & adults get off the streets. You can say that I have a big heart. I would help anyone in need.

I hate drugs & I cannot stand the smell of cigarettes! I can honestly say that I've never smoked weed in my entire life! I'm very proud of that. Although, I do drink socially but it's rare.

I love all kinds of music! As long as it's not the heavy metal; but I love Kiss!!

I've been told that my best feature is my personality & my sense of humor. I'm very well known for making people laugh all the time. I have an amazing smile & I hope you do too! Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a part-time cashier until I start college in August.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, softball, paintball, poetry, fishing, diving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my amazing sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a "book worm" but I do enjoy Shel Silverstein, and reading The Series of Unfortunate Events, also, Harry Potter books were a big hit for me! I love scary movies and comedy! Action movies of course, and some love movies. TV.. I'd say Criminal Minds, and any other shows that include mystery and law. .. I love all kinds of music. Country music, some rap, old music such as Queen! I love Queen! Rock and roll, Christian music etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my friends, my phone, music, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to become a better person, and how I can be the best person I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at home enjoying a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm am a bit shy at first but once you get to know me, I am the "life of the party." But hey, don't be afraid to ask me questions. I am very honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious! I am not into games.