Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwkolb87

27 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say my friends describe me as a random guy. I love to go out and be with the people i care about but at the same time who doesn't love a lazy day at home? The two biggest things i look for in someone is honesty and trust, without either one of these, there is no reason to start a relationship. I believe in God, but looking for that special someone to go to church with me so we can grow together and closer to him.I enjoy the fact that I am a random guy, it makes it easier to be on the go when needed. I can easily go out at night and get up the next day and take care of what i need to be done. I love to be spontaneous although i am a little shy at first. Give me a little to warm up and you will find yourself with a completely different person. I have been hurt in the past and I think thats why I am guarded. I am a very honest guy thought and would love to get to meet a special lady one day for myself. Feel free to ask me any questions. I am also a very big fan of the Cowboys and Rangers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest I dont like to lie to people. Making people smile i am willing to make a fool of myself just make you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be really happy and random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much one for reading. But I love movies some of my favorites are Fight Club, Boondock Saints 1 & 2, Anchorman, Old School. Right now some of my Favorite bands are Foo Fighters, Black Keys and Mumford and Sons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Dogs, Food, Water and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how i can handle it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well when i get off work I go hang with friend either at a house or at a bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk, know more about me or hangout.