Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwn121

28 M Kraków, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, if you're reading it, that means you have done looking on my picture. ;)

Now a proper description:
I'm french (but citizen of the world), and a travelling freak. I spent 12 month working for an NGO in Haïti and when I came back in Europe, I decided to work in Poland. Why not ? Krakow is a nice city, and I like my life here. I will sooner or later move somewhere else, but for now I enjoy being here.

I speak (so so) polish, but I'm terrible at reading or writing it; and that's why I'm here, in english...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a trainer in an outsourcing company. The job is always challenging, and I get to know almost any new workers joining the project.
I’m really good at
Procrastination... let's fullfill that later.

More seriously: I'm good at cooking (I love it, my kitchen is my kingdom !) computer (programmation), and few other thing you'll discover later.
The first things people usually notice about me
In polnd, my french accent. After few words in polish anybody get where I come from. Cannot hide it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm fench, so to fit the cliché about us: I like weird food (including wine, cheese, frogs, snails and so much stuff... ) And I'm fully open to try any thing new, specially local...

Books: I usally read only in english.
->"Millenium" trilogy.
A book is a good travelling companion: never borred, always ready to follow me, never tired, I can forget him in my bag for few days and he will not be uppset.

[still reading my profile ?....]

movies : mostly US series castle, breaking bad, once uppon a time, White collar, warehouse 13, and comedy (The Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother).And of course BBC productions : Doctor Who and sherlock, two Steven Moffat's masterpieces !
I enjoy Scify : battlestar galactica, Stargate...
The six things I could never do without
Backpack, passport and cash, and I'm free to go.
Anything else is optionnal, and can be borrowed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How could I be the master of the world ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends of my mood. I usully enjoy private party, with close friends, unless hanging out in a pub and meet people.

I often join Couchsurfer events, a good way to meet new faces from all other the world.

[you really are reading my profile up to here ?! Amazing !....]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a driving lessons, but I took pilot lessons. Flying before driding :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you have read the profile, and find we have something in common...