Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwossante

34 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yet Another Frenchman In The big Apple. Cliches that apply are:
- will never be able to pronounce "squirrel" or anything with a "th" correctly.
- realize there are rules to this dating thing, but just don't care.
- thought Jerry Lewis was funny when I was a kid.

Cliches that don't:
- Never go "unh unh unh" (also: this got old about a million years ago)
- would rather talk about anything but what's it's like to be French in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Not enough, but in the process of changin that. I have a job which kills a little bit of my soul everyday but offers me a ton of free time and all the money I need, so, ya, tough situation really. Now looking to balance this with new projects, hopefully abroad.
I’m really good at
Dancing.
Getting a tan.
Irony.
Seriouly, irony. I'm a translucent dude who can't dance if his life depended on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My grace and elegance. My nose, tends to be right there in the middle. The accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
At first I made a point of dissing this section, but now I realize it's just another way to look a little less mono dimensional. Still, keeping it short, this isn't where anyone should go "OMG WE'RE SOULMATES". Unless you're 16. In which case you really shouldn't be on OKCupid.

Books: sometimes. Game of thrones was awesome. So was Economix. I realized I just named a Fantasy book followed by a comic. Let me cleverly balance this by mentioning that the NY Times is a daily fixture.

Movies: yes please. Korean thrillers is where it's at these days.

Music: would love for someone to introduce me to new things. Didn't grow up in a musical family, so I get to discover cool artists that everyone knows about every day. Latest breakthrough: Bill Withers and Danzig (not together).

Food: doh.
The six things I could never do without
#1: NYC (although it comes with a price)(not the monetary kind).
#2:The Intarweb.
#3: Opposable thumbs (the two of them).
#5: My current circle of friends. Took me years to find those good people. I'll chain them in a cave if I have to, but they're staying.
#6: open spot, currently taking applications.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much time have I spent fine tuning this profile at this point? How is everyone else faring? What I should have said just before. What I'm going to do next. What would my mother think reading this profile. I kid I kid. I never think of my mother. That would be weird.
On a typical Friday night I am
desperately trying to make it atypical. This is where NYC comes in handy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the same birthday as Bert from Sesame St. Never watched it, but a paper clips collection sounds pretty rad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it.
Also, if I messaged you first. That's like, a clue.

You should *not* message me if you don't think guns kill people (unless you think it's bullets, then you just have a point), wrote in your profile that you are smart ("self confident" is a close second) or have more facial hair than me (as in, any, really).