Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kws190

56 Rome, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 42–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who is very happy about where I am in life. I am proud of my 2 kids ages 32 and 34. And I get plumb goofy over my only 3 year old grandson. Compliments of my daughter and son in law.

I have been divorced since 1991. I get along with my ex. We simply married young, grew up and 14 years later didn't know what the hell to do with each other.

For about the past 7 years I have sort of been on a self discovery mission. I am amazed at how much I have learned about myself and what makes me tick.

I am a spiritual person and I have a strong and personal relationship with God. I am amazed at how much joy I get out of watching nature. I am very grateful for all the different ways God brings me genuine joy. Please don't think I am a person who attempts to squeeze bible verses into conversation or attempts to impress with any theological knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently doing a mindless 40 hr week that I enjoy and I like the people I work with. In my spare time I am designing and building custom furniture for a condo I purchased last September. I have just recently committed my self to a goal to write a certain amount of time each day to complete a book that is developing from in my mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening, and feel I have a lot of understanding. I am good at putting a humorous spin on things at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sense of humor. I have actually done stand up. I even made the front page of the local newspaper for doing the stand up. I jokingly tell others I made the front page of the news paper and it wasn't drug related.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Mostly self help/improvement. I am a big fan of Dr. Wayne Dyer.
I like comedy movies, including romantic comedies. aka CHICK FLICKS
I like classic rock and roll. I have been to the Fox theatre 1 time to see Celtic women it was awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This question stumps me my list has way more than 6. So in no particular order- Family
Faith
Love
Friends
Food
Water
I actually run out at 4 so the last 2 are obvious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To much to mention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or having a relaxing evening at home with music and a book. That is just where I am at in my life at this point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Any thing if I know you well enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to try to develop a friendship with me, maybe message each other and see what develops.