Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kwwcc

65 Warwick, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 57–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello
I'm one the people the site generates just to keep you coming back. It's not a bad job actually. I never thought they would do that but nobody can actually prove it and it adds advertising revenue via increased page views. Plus get to talk to a lot of appealing women like yourself .

And I'm made up of clean, quality data so you know my DNA is good, which means I'm trustworthy. And with all them ones and zeros I'm associated with, you would have to agree I'm wealthy.
I can be assembled in a variety of ways perfect for a night on the town or a day in the country. I travel easily and like warmer climes. I've got an expanded memory and a decent hard drive.
If you want to share some data message me now, you won't be disappointed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending way too much time here. And still working because I enjoy and possibly I need the money. personally i am looking find a person to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative challenges in the building business, skilled woodworker having built 5 boats, numerous homes and other small projects. had done a lot of photography but i am not doing this so much right now, maybe i need a good subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blue eyes good posture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read mostly non fiction anne roach, malcolm gladwell. not much of movie person and my musical tastes span from rock to classical it all has value. italian food and most of the things i cook my self
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a map, a knife, reading glasses, outdoor shower,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go out to dinner, see my kids, wish I had a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would have to get to know you better first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
active, and funny,