Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ky2525

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from a very small town in central California. Grew up with a great family that loves and supports me. Went to University of the Pacific in Stockton, CA and got my BS in Mathematics and have my teaching credential. I orginally started as a music performance/music management major wanting to be a studio musician but ended up changing my mind at the end of my first year. I've been teaching high school math for 5 years now.

I'm really big into Crossfit and that's where I spend most of my time outside of working.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my life away. I teach high school math. If not working I'm at my Crossfit gym getting ready for whatever competition I have coming up next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kind of a jack of all trades...

Musician
Dancer
Intellectual

I'm really good at keeping a good conversation and good company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my smile and my white teeth. Haha I'm usually a very happy person with an infectious smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I should. During college I had to read a lot of history of math books which were actually pretty interesting. Now I like to read a lot of biographies of great people to see what made then successful.

Movies: All...haha

Music: it depend on my mood. I come from a country town so I don't mind country. I and really enjoy singer songwriter type music, Matt Wertz, Jason Mraz, etc I am an avid pandora listener. Who needs the radio these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

iPhone
Friends
Family
Crossfit
Social Time
Workout clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do spend a lot of time thinking about work, more in how can i be more of an effective teacher, but I try to spend time thinking about life, family, and friends.

I also spend a lot of time about my lifts in Crossfit, (I know I probably fit the cliche of a crossfitter being that it's all we do and think about)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my mood I have two typical Friday nights:

1) gym, dinner, predrinks with friends, the out so socialize and dance

2) I love cooking a nice meal and then just laying down and relaxing while watching a movie and hanging out with friends