Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyari05

29 M Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm, what about me? I rarely plan out anything; I usually just go with however I'm feeling at the moment. I enjoy writing; I've written and arranged music for fun for years (and sometimes people have even paid me - HA!), and I do short stories sometimes.

I'm a thinker; I love to learn, flesh things out in my mind, argue with people (properly, not Monty Python-style), come to conclusions ... I guess I'm curious. It's a big world out there.

I was weaned on a Nintendo and an old Tandy 1000 when I was but a lad, and that's had a big influence on me. I straddle the line between INTF and INTJ, so I'm something of a quiet person - unless you can engage me on something I like to talk about!

Honestly, I have a bit of trouble making a synopsis of 26 years of life; I'd rather do it in conversation.

Pfft, 26? 28. What is this, 2010?
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment? Working in Charlottetown with the intent of returning to university/college to study programming. Yeah, that sounds nerdy. I did music for a while before determining that perhaps I would not be as competitive in that field as I would like.
I’m really good at
Music, still. And computer things. I'm a geek at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me: I'm a guy who can resolve any button-based disputes. A diamond in the rough, if you will - a bloody natural. A born dispute resolution advisor, in need of a button. People tell me those are the two qualities they love about me most; in order, number one: resolving things. They love the ways I resolve things. Particularly disputes. Number two, tied: button-pushing. Two things they love about me: button pushing and the ability to resolve things. Chiefly disputes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Discworld, Hitchhiker's Guide, Game Of Thrones, umm ... lemme see, what else is in my iBooks ... Oh, Harry Potter, Sherlock Holmes?
Movies: That's tough. Fight Club? That one was good. I watch the Muppets Christmas carol every year, too.
Shows: Community, and ... well, I don't watch a lot of TV.
Music: I like the local stuff here. I listen to a lot of classical too.
Food: Spicy.
The six things I could never do without
1: My computer
2: Games. That's my thing?
3: My family
4: All those stupid electronics I carry around
5: The ocean. I seriously think I have a phobia of living away from it.
6: Fresh air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I would respond in certain, random situations. A really, really inordinate amount of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home or out. Is that too general? I like seeing live shows. I also like being with my friends. Sometimes I like sitting in and messing around on the computer, playing games, watching stupid videos on YouTube, you know how it goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty much anything; just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can sit under the blankets and play Mario all afternoon.