Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Georgetown, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 12, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"There comes a moment when you have to stop revving up the car and shove it into gear.” – David Mahoney

I moved to Kentucky a few years ago and have loved living here. That said, I'm used to moving every few years, so there is no telling where I'll end up next.

I like to travel, but its great to come back home to the Bluegrass.

I enjoy windsurfing on the east coast, mostly in Virginia and the Carolinas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time riding horses, mostly for show jumping and low level eventing. When I'm not riding, I love to go hiking or skiing. Now that the weather has started to warm up, I've been roller blading on the Legacy trail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at skiing, but there aren't many places near here to go, so I travel to West Virginia and Colorado in the winter to get my fix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into Thin Air, Dune, Tipping Point, Ender's Game

Movies: too many to list, I like movies with an actual plot, but if it doesn't have a plot, it better make up for it with explosions. Slow, plotless movies need not apply.

Shows: How I met your Mother, Futurama, Mythbusters

Music: I listen to just about everything, Classical, Jazz, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, County, etc. but my favorite is 70s and 80s Hair Metal. If I'm near a radio on Saturday nights, I always tune to the House of Hair with Dee Snyder.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Transportation - whether is car, truck, plane, train, or my own feet, I like to move around and travel, My swiss army knife, A computer, A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to build a better mousetrap.
How to time travel.
How to ride better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually packing for the weekend or heading to Lexington to grab some drinks at the Beer Trappe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Who are you kidding, you are waiting for me to make the first move if you are reading this.