Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Boise, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:34pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, I love to travel the world, go on mountain adventures, do adrenaline-packed activities, dance the night away, maintain a high level of physical fitness, play the piano, and laugh uncontrollably.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent the last 4 years working as an oilfield engineer dealing mainly with drilling operations. The job gave me the opportunity to travel the world and I had the privilege of working for extended lengths of time in Siberia, the Middle East, the Gulf of Mexico, and Alaska. I have now left that career behind, and I am now switching gears in life gaining new skills in other technical fields, traveling, and just enjoying life more, having earned a comfortable living and not having to worry about much other than setting myself up for the next big thing.

When I'm not working, I'm working out, climbing, general adventuring, pianoing, or trying something new.

My special bucket list item: Visit a part of every territory demarcated in the game Risk. Currently 28/42..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano
Climbing things
Taking risks
Shaking my booty
Surprising people
Quoting Disney movies
Breaking into song when somebody says a word or phrase that can be found in a song I know
Weird voices and sound effects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and probably my build, as far as physical things are concerned.

Sometimes I grow a large ginger beard, which will probably be the most readily apparent physical feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any thought-provoking nonfiction, Harry Potter, some Stephen King, maybe a little Chuck Polohniuk, Song of Ice and Fire, anything that can hold my attention...

Movies: Casablanca, Moulin Rouge, anything Disney and/or Pixar, A Beautiful Mind, Eurotrip.... to give you an idea of the range of stuff I love.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park, Modern Family, Castle, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Whose Line is it Anyway , and some of the classics, including Cheers, I Love Lucy, Seinfeld, and Friends (if you'd lump the 90s stuff into "classics," that is).

Music: If it speaks to me personally, if it sticks in my head, if it makes me want to jump up and down, if it sparks any sort of emotions within me, then it falls in the category of music I enjoy. I'm classically trained on the piano, so I'll always have a soft spot for anything in that realm. But my guilty pleasures span the whole spectrum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happy people
Social liberalness
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might go next, who I might meet next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite all the places I've been and stuff I've been able to do, I'm actually quite shy in the beginning, despite how I may act in the contrary. I find myself becoming more introverted with age, but perhaps I'm just more selective as to when I "put it all out there."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy adventure, intelligence, and believe you are not uptight.