Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kykayhay

21 F Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hii I'm Kylie and the first thing you should probably know about me is how I live my life...
I'm a very down to earth person who lives a carefree life, really seriously I am. My favorite thing to do is laugh. I also like to travel, shop, watch movies, design, talk, dance, listen to music, organize things and above all learn.

I'm not exactly into the whole country boy thing which tends to be a problem because I live in Stevens Point. Don't get me wrong I love nature, it's beautiful and I love fishing and boating and being up north looking at the stars with a good ole bonfire but I don't want to go for a ride on your tractor while you tell me about cows and how hunting is the best thing on this planet. That's just not me.

Recently I've been working enough to take up most of my time because truthfully I hate being bored and I like to stay busy. Believe it or not I still have some spare time and I would love to spend it with whomever is willing :)

Also sorry this is so long... but if you made it this far it must be a little interesting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently go to school at the university in Stevens Point. I have two majors that I'm working on: Arts Management and Philosophy with an emphasis in Religious Studies (it fascinates me, no I'm not going to school to be a nun) and then I also have a minor in History.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. Laughing. Smiling.
Making other people laugh.
Remembering random things no one cares about.
Names. I'm really good with remembering names.
Giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My answer: my smile.
My friend's answer: "your donk is your best ASSet"
so there's that, you can decide for yourself I think haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movies tend to change but right now my three favorite movies are:
1. Walk the Line
2. Just Go With It
3. The Wedding Date

Music:
I will really listen to anything but some of my favorites are Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, Trampled by Turtles... pretty much Indie Rock is what I'm into right now.

TV Shows:
True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Vampire Diaries, New Girl, The Mindy Project
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
animals
my bunny
music
happiness
laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling. I want to be everywhere and anywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends out listening to some live music or perhaps working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care a lot more for animals than I do humans.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I strike your fancy :)