Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start by saying I spend a lot of time in the gym and living a healthy lifestyle and that is not going to change. Alright now that's out of the way. I'm a laid back person for the most part, I try to keep the stress low. I find yoga helps a lot with this. I'm not here to play games so if you're playing I'm out. If you were to ask the people that know me they would tell you I'm an all around good guy, I'm dedicated, motivated, loyal to a fault, and sometimes I can be a little intense. We have all been hurt by someone before at some point or another, lets leave the past in the past and start fresh. If you want to know more hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school and working towards getting accepted to medical school. I have a long road ahead of me, but I know where I want to be and I have a plan to get there. I will continue to be successful and I hope to find someone that shares my passion for success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at focusing on a task and buckling down to complete that task no matter what. I always give it my all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a caring person and would give the shirt off my back if someone needed it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Few good books, American sniper, on combat, five rings, art of war, and anything military related.

Netflix is a good way to waste some brain cells every now and again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gym
2. Food
3. Rest
4. Repeat

I would like to add spend time with GF in there at some point if I can find that lucky lady.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a positive impact on the world while I am still here. I want to do as much as I can for society before I go. One day at a time is my mantra.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am busting out a long training session usually until the gym closes at 10 then I ice everything down relax and watch some Netflix before bed then hit the hay. Boring I know but it's my life and I love it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, independent, and confident. You are willing to go out on an actual date and not just message constantly and never go out. You are interested in finding a real relationship.