Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyle114

33 M Groton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software engineer. I enjoy watching the Red Sox, the Patriots, and the Celtics. I also enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I'm looking for a long-term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer and I plan on getting my masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out and fixing things, especially when it comes to software and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Game of Thrones.

Favorite movies are Serenity, Avatar, Lord of the Rings, The Hangover, Anchorman, Office Space, Back to the Future, and Ghostbusters.

Favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Dexter, Lost, Firefly, Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, and How I Met Your Mother.

Favorite music is Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Journey, Collective Soul, Green Day, Eminem, Queen, Breaking Benjamin, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Queensryche, and Savatage.

Favorite food is Italian and Mexican, especially chicken parm, pizza, lasagna, and tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, phone, computer, sleep, food, and air...in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...thinking about getting my masters degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a concert or watching a movie to TV show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it publicly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a serious relationship with a nice guy