Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyle2119

21 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a kind, caring and happy guy and I almost always have a smile on my face. I do my best to keep an upbeat attitude and put out positive energy for those around me.

Whether traveling or dining out, I love new experiences. I love any place with good Japanese, sushi, steak or spicy foods. I’ve taken great road trips with plenty of detours off the beaten path to experience all I can. Any place you’d like to see?

I should also add that I’m a huge music fan and love listening to all kinds, so it would be great if my match shared my passion for music. I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a nerdy guy who loves nerdy things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my degree in nursing it's something I would live to do I have always been the type to take care of people and keep them happy. At the moment I am working as a server at a restaurant, and I have been there for two years. It may not be my career choice, but I really enjoy bringing smiles to people's faces.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love riding bikes, exploring new places, and I am very open to trying new things. Who knows maybe you will show me my next favorite activity.I can cook, too. One of my favorite things to do is to listen to EDM and to go to events I try to go to as many as possible I love the familial vibes, and closeness you feel with the people around you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends tell me that my smile is one of the first things that they noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Laughing with family and friends, good food and great music are favorites. I like all kinds of music, especially Borgore, Porter Robinson, Journey and Pink Floyd. I’m a big fan of comedies (comedy shows, too) and nature documentaries, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
The internet
Food
Laughter
My family
My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different. I am usually making money, but if not I'm out haveing fun with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I really like a girl who is kind, caring, and confident. I want to be with someone who is comfortable in her own skin and willing to speak her mind and share her opinions. I’ve always been a very honest guy and a good friend. I want a relationship where we can share everything with each other and just love spending time together.