Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyle2629

27 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am a Ph.D. student at A&M and have been enjoying aggieland since the fall of 2009. I am very social and like to go out for any type of activity; I can have a great time in any situation short of spider taming. In my spare time I enjoy the attractions of College Station. I play on two softball teams, a kickball team, tennis, and competitive trivia. I also enjoy Horror movies and rock concerts. I love going to local bars to try their new beer offerings or just to have a couple post work beers with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everyone I have talked to says to enjoy grad school while it lasts, so that is what I intend to do. I am very focused on my school work while at work, but like to live a relaxed life outside of it. Its a good balance for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making friends and socializing with people. I have been told that I can make a friend out of a brick wall. I also am good at not taking myself too seriously and having a good time no matter where I am.

I'm also not half bad a pitching (slow pitch) and dancing. Although, both are subjective.

Utilizing the one-eyed smiley face .-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, eyes, my varying degrees of laughter, and I have recently been told my eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This section could be updated daily, it won't be, but it could be.

I am always torn between a book or shows. If there is a good book, I won't watch TV. If there is a good show, I won't read. Currently, I am reading the dark tower series by Stephen King. Its great so far. Very different from his other works. I am also watching Battlestar Battlestar Galactica during my lunch break.

Movies:
My favorite movies are the same ones I can watch multiple times a year including, Good Will Hunting, Sideways, For the Love of the Game, Man on Fire, among others. I love a good horror movie, I love a bad horror movie. I also enjoyed The Godfather 1/2, Star Wars, Goodfellas, Donnie Darko, American History X, Blade, X Men: The First Class,, Star Trek, and most things done by Kevin Smith. There are really countless movies I have really enjoyed. I love going to see movies and do so often owing to the 4 dollar College Station tickets lol.

Shows:
Sons of anarchy
The Daily Show
Breaking Bad (when it was on)
Dexter (when it was on and good)

Music:
I listen to a wide range of music. I used to say I would listen to anything but country music, but College Station has rubbed off on me and I will listen to some country every now and then.

Artist I enjoy listen to are:
Tool, A perfect circle, AC/DC, Bob Marley, Slipknot, Adele, Avenged Sevenfold, Marilyn Manson, Coheed and Cambria, CCR, Eminem, Jimi Hendrix, Lady GaGa, Jay Z, old Matchbox Twenty, Mumford and Sons, Rage against the Machine, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Volbeat, The White Stripes, etc. My playlist includes texas country to old gangsta' (gangster) rap to Nu Metal to musical soundtracks.

Food:
Like most Texans, I enjoy Mexican and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Internet
4) Humor
5) Laughter
6) As of lately, a phone charger. Thanks iPhone 4s for dying all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of my day thinking about school and focusing on that. After work/school, I am usually thinking about where I want to go to relax. I like to stay busy, both at work and outside of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typically friday night, I am either at Carneys or Rebels getting post work beers. Now that weather is nice, it is hard to beat hanging out on a patio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big Smallville fan lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love to chat and learn about new people, so if you are interested in chatting.