Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyleATM

21 M Auburn, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a pretty chill dude. i love driving. when im not busy ill ether be drumming or tattooing my friends and others. i really would like to become a professional tattooist future wise. Right now I'm curently opening my own business with Vapeing and making new vape gear. I work at a vape shop so I'm doing that mainly. I have spare time I just need someone to use it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Current musician and tattoo artist. Also a huge enthusiast in vapeing. I'm a mech mod mechanic at IVAPE. I love to vape like it's weed. I'm 420 friendly it's an everyday thing. My friends are my vice they keep me sane. Just trying to live a fun and stressfree life. I want nothing more then happiness.opening my our company for mech vape mods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tattooing, vape, building vape pens and mods, drumming, drawing, funny, handywork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They are suprised at a guy like me holding doors open for people and helping anyone I possibly can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pho. I am a pho addict. I love horror and anything action. Iim not really a book guy im not pulled in. Godzilla win my heart. I love gore and horror. Action anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hoodie, my drums, my tattoo equipment, my car, a pencil, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about my band and how we are gonna grow. i think alot about why ive made the choices i have and where i would be if i didnt make them. the world turns and so do the things i walk around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hangin with the dudes, working at the shop. Smoking weed or just being productive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i dont really know. Lol im pretty open so most things are out ha.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy tattoos and piercings, metal music, drums. Vapeing is a huge plus it's my job. I do the 420 and bho, wax yada yada.