Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyle_gale

21 M Yukon, OK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a young guy or at least thats what everyone says im actually very mature for my age i work 40+ hrs a week at a dealership as an entry level tech so dont let age fool you its just a number
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im on my way to become an ase certified mechanic and work on cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at being there for people or at least thats what they tell me im also good at anything that you have to do with your hands except typing lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most people notice that i am over weight(yes a little extra meat) and that im really shy to begin with. after awhile i do open up. im really a nice guy and generally laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books have to be the harry potter series. im up for any movie except the really corny or sappy movies but i will put up with them for the right person. my favorite music ranges from a little bit of country,rap,rock, and metal not really 100% on one type. and last but not least im a sucker for italian or mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
my laptop
my tea(red diamond sweet)
my music
my family
and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about the future although i do like to be spontanious sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing video games lol i try to go out but most of my friends work on friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm it would be that im deathly afraid of heights... anything more private message me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you want a good friend or a faithful guy i'm both...i've been hurt and screwed over a lot and i wont do it to other people