Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyleb46

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle and I graduated from Ball State University with a degree in computer science. I know what you're thinking, "Oh, geez, what a nerd." And you'd be right. I'm a computer nerd at heart. I love anything and everything about them. Some people buy shoes but I buy computers. I don't fall into the typical "nerdy" stereotypes, though. I don't wear a pocket protector. I don't know anything about Star Wars. And I don't play World of Warcraft. Haha.

I'm a successful software developer who writes corporate tax software that our employees use across the United States and Canada. I love what I do but if I ever had to pick another career path I think I would be a detective. I love watching real life detective shows like The First 48 and Forensic Files. I'm also a big fan of medical shows like Boston Med and Trauma: Life in the ER. Sometimes you'll catch me tuning into the History channel ;)

I am a very easy-going guy who can probably count on one hand how many times I've been mad in my entire life. I love traveling but it's hard when you don't have anyone to do it with! I spent three weeks in Australia and New Zealand when I was in middle school and I think that's what really sparked my interest in traveling so much.

I joined looking for ways to meet new people with the goal of a long-term relationship. I'll try to finish this up by describing some things that I look for in a woman. A few things that are most attractive to me is a girl who is educated and intelligent. This doesn't mean you have to have a Ph.D. but you must have good grammar and be able to have intelligent conversations. I look for someone who enjoys trying new things and is up for anything.

Well, if that didn't scare you and you'd like to learn more just shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received a bachelor of science degree in computer science. The software industry is pretty stable so I think I'll be doing this for a long time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and being there for friends no matter if it's just to chat or if they need help with a tough decision. I tend to think very logically and don't get emotional in most situations (maybe that's a bad thing?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I am quiet. It takes me a bit to loosen up. I tend to let the other person make the first contact in social situations. This is something I've been trying to work on.

It sounds funny, but several women have complimented me on my eyelashes. Apparently, I have nice ones?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can eat almost anything. There isn't much that I don't like. My favorite movies are usually scary ones or suspenseful thrillers. I typically listen to EDM and learning about all the different genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. House music
2. House music
3. House music
4. House music
5. House music
6. House music