Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyleecha

24 F Lansing, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everybody I am Kaylee!

I am a free spirit who loves to have fun. I am currently finishing up my associates in Human Resource Management this spring. I love photography, and cooking.

I am a pretty awesome person to be around and will leave you laughing once you get to know me. I love making people smile! Life is too short not to smile.

Some other stuff I love to do is fish, camp, and travel. I love being a tourist in my own state it's so much fun!

I have had recently gastric weight loss surgery back in November. I am very focused on now being healthy, and incorporating exercise into my life. I have worked hard to lose 135 pounds and only have 50 more to reach my goal! This is something I am extremely proud of and share with the world.

Message me to find out more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I will be graduating next spring with my associates in Human Resource Management, and then will be continuing on to get my bachelors in Healthcare Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at photography, making people smile and laugh, and also cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of movies are thrillers, comedies and dramas.
My favorite type of food is Mexican.
I have a wide variety of music I listen to as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My purse
My flip flops
My sense of adventure
The sarcasm
My camera
and finally my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to to spend a lot of time thinking about what next adventure life is going to take me on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have boring typical Friday nights. Usually I am at home watching movies and eating popcorn. This has to change!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me more! Would love to hear from you!