Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyleexiah

20 F Brookings, SD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised on a ranch, but I'm not sure that's where I want to stay. City life sounds very appealing to me and I'd like to try it for a couple years. I barrel race and work with horses a majority of my summer. Boldness can be one of my flaws I've been told, but I feel its sometimes mistaken for my blunt honesty I can exhibit.
Despite that, I try my best to be compassionate and understanding of others. Everyone has sufferings that others don't understand.
I love to be outside. Walking and working out are things that I've grown to enjoy. I'm a book worm and will read anything I find appealing.
I'm looking for someone who can respect me and also someone who can keep up with my occasional derp-ness. I can be extremely serious and then the goofiest one in a group; it all depends on the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm currently in college attempting to get degrees and English and Journalism with a minor in Equine studies. I would like to work for a magazine and be a freelance writer, along with writing fiction novels. Also, teaching English in a foreign country is high on my list of future accomplishments.
I’m really good at
I'd have to say I'm good at being honest, loyal, and a good listener. Procrastinating is another trait I'd consider I'm very good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very animated when I get to talking about something that I'm passionate about. However, I'm quiet when I first get to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Shiver, True Grit, Eon, Harry Potter, and anything that involves fantasy/scifi/fiction

Movies: The Matrix, The Avengers, Inception, Secretariat, Fast & Furious, The Good The Bad The Weird, Daisy

Shows: Hawaii 5-0, Blue Bloods, Nashville, Castle

Music: Country, Metal, Korean pop, Japanese rock
Kamelot, Keith Urban, 2PM, Amaranthe, Miranda Lambert, Nightwish, Super Junior, U-KISS, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Friends
3) Writing
4) Family
5) Music
6) Horses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I'm constantly thinking five to ten years down the road and where I'll be, hoping my goals are achieved.
On a typical Friday night I am
either doing homework or watching a movie.
The life of a poor college student...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a heteroromantic gray-asexual. If you have questions about that, just ask; I'm happy to explain.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me or just have the urge to. I love meeting new people and would love to get to know you. :)