Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kylejbonner

21 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A jack of all trades, trying to master at least one. I'm an artist and I'll use whatever medium best suits my mood at the time, whether it's design, music, writing, or something else. An introvert expanding his boundaries. XNFP, equal parts I & E.

I just moved back to Baltimore and it's so wonderful to return.

Somehow drug friendly is the highest rated thing on my personality tab and I really don't know how, it's not that important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and supporting myself, trying to get back to school as soon as possible. I'm a graphic design major at the Maryland Institute College of Art, though I'm currently deferring due to financial complications. I just moved back to Baltimore after two years and I missed it so much. Aside from design and art, I also sing, rap, and write. Just trying to figure things out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a sarcastic fuck, graphic design, singing, rapping, psychoanalyzing people, writing, video games, listening, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, my hair, and now my septum.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most fiction, especially fantasy. Trying to read more often, there are so many good books I've yet to crack open.

A few of my favorite movies are Drive, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Blade Runner, Looper, 50/50, Inception, Crazy.Stupid.Love, Youth in Revolt, Shutter Island, and many others.

My favorite shows are Doctor Who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, and various anime.

My music taste is fairly widespread, I enjoy everything but gangster rap and country basically. Some of my favorites include Childish Gambino, Chance The Rapper, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt, Joey Bada$$, Frank Ocean, The xx, Arctic Monkeys, The Weeknd, Nujabes, The Roots, XXYYXX.

I enjoy all sorts of food, but love asian cuisine, especially Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, phone, music, friends, crisp button downs, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and our purpose, the human condition and human nature, how others experience life, sex, romance, art, music, poetry, writing, finding beauty in the ordinary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, usually arriving late to a party.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get coffee and chat, or if you have cats that I can shower with love.