Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kylel94

19 M Buderim, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle, I am a uni student currently living on the sunshine coast.

Trying this out to hopefully move past the typical teenage problems and find more mature people.

I would like to think I'm nice and friendly so don't be afraid to talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at university, most likely to become a financial planner/advisor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not much, I'm fairly smart when I put my mind to something, fairly coordinated, decent at most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shy, fairly quiet to start out, joke around once I know people better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy movies and shows and sport, most music except not a big fan of scream, metal or any techno stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, computer, music and probably watching and playing sport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, sport and just about anything that comes uin conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching the footy, occasionaly out drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, ask me some stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read I suppose.