Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kylemcq

23 M Itasca, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Brand new to Chicago! Looking to go out and have some fun!

I'm Kyle. I'm an Electronics Engineer and entrepreneur. I love a wide array of music, love to play and watch sports, and when I do go out it's usually for sushi or hookah. I'm an engineer so I guess that makes me kind of inherently geeky, but I'd say I'm pretty well rounded. I'm very hands on, I like doing repairs around the house, rebuilding decks, and am always growing vegetables in the summer.

I'm a pretty intense guy. I go non - stop and rarely sit back and rest. I know where I want to be, and I know what it's going to take to get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Jist started a new Sales Engineer position, and while I don't mind corporate (it pays the bils) my real passion is entrepreneurship. I own a small product development/tech startup with my best friend and it is easily one of the most fun and rewarding things I've ever done.

I'm at the gym 5-6 days a week, and am looking to get into yoga. I used to surf and skimboard and would love to find the time to get back into them this summer.....if I'm not golfing that is....
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and dealing with people in general. I'm really good at reparing things, troubleshooting a problem, breaking down how something works, and fixing it/making it better.
The first things people usually notice about me
Terrible question, I dont know, my smile and green eyes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOVE Andrew Bird, The Strokes, Pearl Jam, most Alt Rock and Coffee House rock. I listen to alot of heavier rock (Trivium, Deftones) and some rap too.
The six things I could never do without
I don't know there are six things that fit this. I adapt pretty well haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big business plan. Where exactly I want my career to go. What bar to go to this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Might be downtown, but more than likely working on the startup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Every year I go to beerfest (both of them) dressed as a Leprechaun for no really good reason. Then again since it's at beerfest I guess it's not so private.

I'm pretty open about things. Just ask haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.
You don't mind that I am a little out there and will do relatively embarrassing things for a laugh.
You don't mind that I tend to be loud (I'm Italian, it happens).
At the end of the day I am looking for someone to actually date, not just message for weeks for no reason, so if that's you, just say hi!