Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Mountain Creek, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate, dedicated, and hard working student who will try anything once. I love to smile and have a good time. Hiking and being outdoors in general is something that I hold very near to my heart. I tend to be very sarcastic and sometimes I am taken too seriously. I love to joke around and have a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to the Sunshine Coast recently. I am currently a relief teacher looking for contract work. I am here indefinitely but would like to attend a graduate school for higher education in student affairs and then possibly a doctorate in counseling. I would like to move out West at some point in my life. Also, I'm a part-time super hero.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself and having a good time. I also try very hard to make others laugh or smile when times are tough. I also love playing sports! Other things I'm good at: baking, napping, watching movies, quoting movies/TV shows, and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Gone Girl, Horns, This is where I leave you, It, the Shining, The Stand, Fight Club, Invisible Monsters, Diary, Choke, Survivor, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, It's kind of a funny story, The Spectacular Now, Looking for Alaska, and To Kill a Mockingbird.

Favorite Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Good Will Hunting, A Clockwork Orange, Her, Zoolander, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Harry Potter series, Star Wars, the Batman trilogy, Fight Club and Oldboy (Too many to name).

Favorite Shows: American Horror Story, the Simpsons, Community, Wilfred, Scrubs, HIMYM, Arrested Development, The League, Futurama, and True Blood.

Favorite music: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Bob Dylan, The Kinks, The Beatles, Conor Oberst, Bright Eyes, Macklemore, Ed Sheeran, Watsky, Twenty One Pilots, Pink Floyd, and the Arctic Monkeys. Once again, there are way too many to name!

Favorite food: I'm not very picky, however, I love pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
other than necessary essentials:
-laughing and Smiling
-My ukulele
- and other people's happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how things change the way we act. I also am very interested in human studies and people watching. I often find myself thinking about why people do things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't enjoy the John Green novel the fault in our stars nearly as much as everyone else did.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to have a fun time! Whether it is a conversation, date, or an activity that you want to have, I am ready for you!