Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kylesplace915

34 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
Transplant from Seattle not a super typical BK dad. But kind of close. I have a young son. He is my world. But I work ALOT!!! My hours are weird and my time seems to be fleeting but I would like to meet someone who is comfortable with that and can enjoy those I between times. My passions in life are food, wine and my son. Not necessarily in that order. Beyond that I am such a nerd for sports and music. So realistically someone who can keep up on that level would be ideal. But also not the most important things. Anyway look forward to hearing from you all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Sommelier. Trust me it's not as fancy as you think and I'm not as pretentious as most. Just love wine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about baseball and geeking out about music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:Sufjan Stevens, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings, The National, Okkervil River, Grimes, Lykke li, Alt J, Arcade Fire, Haim, The War on Drugs, I don't know so many! Do I need to go on

all food, wine, beer and cocktails

Yes I read.

I also watch movies.

If I named them all wouldn't it just be the same stuff everyone else puts. Ask me in person anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son!
2. Wine, Fernet Branca, and a bourbon and beer combo. So yes liquor.
3. My bike.
4. Pho ( which isn't good in NYC so learning to live without. Not sure if this counts. )
5. The gym
6. Prospect Park
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why BK doesn't have a better cross borough train option. The G train is a joke right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then going home to sleep. Work doubles Saturday's :-( but ask me about my Monday!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first concert ever was Kenny G and Michael Bolton.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good heart and want to have fun. Also are cool with dating some one with the most awesome son in the world.