Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kylewalker0611

23 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone my names Kyle. I was born on June 11th 1991. I Am a very active person. I love being outside. Hunting and fishing are a big part of mine and my families lives. I played lots of sports as a kid but my best sport by far is the greatest sport known to man....wrestling. I'm a 1x Freestyle All American and a 1x Greco Roman All American. I put 17 years into the sport and loved every second of it. I received a full ride scholarship due to my success. I live life to the fullest. Live every day like it's your last!! :D

I'm looking for some one who is really down to earth and is fun to be to be around. Must love to work out (24 hour fitness is my second home) and is not afraid to get her clothes dirty every once in a while.

Feel free to message me. I love good conversations and am easy to get along with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Hydra Power Systems. We manufacture hydraulics and manifolds for heavy machinery and medical equipment. I recently received a scholarship to go back to school where i plan on studying hydraulic engineering. Oregon State University is where I'm looking at in my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very clean guy. I like things organized and in place. I have very good people skills and make very good first impressions. I'm a hard worker and am not afraid to get my hands dirty to get a job done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is I'm a very likeable person and fun to be around. Most people notice that I'm a hard worker and don't settle for a half assed job. Done right is the only way it's done in my book. Where I'm at today is never good enough for me. I try to better myself in every thing i do every day. (But I have a good time doin it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books about history and wars. Grapes Of Wrath by: John Steinbeck.
I like just about every kind of movie. Super Troopers, Hangover, Saving Private Ryan, Ali.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm a very adaptable person. The only thing I'd really have trouble living without would be hot water. I can't stand cold water. I'm always the last to jump in when going swimming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can better my self at either work or as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday night is spent at a bar or club having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted by my grandparents in 6th grade
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a up beat gal that likes to have a good time. Inbox me :)