Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kymomma74

40 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Ancient Greek, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...you can't box me in! I work in the criminal justice field so I see it all. I'm pretty artistic and 100% love my kids. They're not as young as they once were though so I have a little more free time. It would be nice to have a "partner in crime" so to speak ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm fighting tooth and nail to keep the US Constitution in tact and interpreted in the spirit in which it was written (even in a general sense that's still a grueling battle). Also, I experience on a daily basis the best, and mostly the worst that humanity has to offer, how people treat each other, and how power structures always tend to enslave the lower classes.

On the brighter side, I'm raising the 3 most kick-ass kids ever born! They're smart, talented, and compassionate and bring me great pride on a regular basis
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things! Some are pretty run of the mill, some are special - but this seems to me the kind of thing that's more fun to find out in person. Plus, it's an awfully subjective question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile, at least that's usually what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not gonna list all but: Neil Gaiman, Edgar Allan Poe, Dr. Who, What Dreams May Come, Undercover Brother, Chinese food, Indian food, Italian food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. Sunshine
3. Family
4. My pets
5. Music
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my future, the Earth, God, humanity, where I'm going next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my kids, or out having some drinks and maybe dancing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...yah, well, I'm a very private person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you've seen enough to think you'd like to know more!