Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kysassygirl

63 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Let me introduce myself. I am a lover of life and like to experience it and not let it pass me by. Travel, exploring, sports, water activities, biking, kayaking, reading, performing arts and ZUMBA are only a few of my passions. I work hard and enjoy my time off as well. Beauty in nature and art speak to my soul. I am as comfortable in an old pair of jeans as I am dressed for an elegant night out. I am intelligent and well read and don't mind debating issues.......and, of course.....I ALWAYS win.....lol.....just kidding. A bit of self-confidence never hurts. Sitting in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine, soft music and good company is always a good way to spend a rainy evening. A walk on the beach in the moonlight with the waves whispering on the shore......mmmmmm. Yes, I am a romantic too. Yet I have my devilish, impish side too.....lol.
I am looking for that person who can make my heart race, my eyes light up and put a smile on my face. Intelligent, witty, thoughtful, considerate, compassionate,romantic, passionate and sensual. A person who likes sharing, but allows for alone time also. A man who is comfortable in any venue and has many interests and is not afraid to explore new territory. I want a man who is able to stimulate my mind as well as my body. Think you can fit the bill????

LOL If any of this interests you......give me a shout and we'll see what happens.

It's now been 3 1/2 years since I moved from Sacramento, CA back to Ky. Job promotion. Still miss a lot about Cali (especially during the cold weather.....lol).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow! How things can change quickly! I just read my profile and realized how many changes there have been in my life in the past 3 1/2 yrs. I moved back to Kentucky from California for a job promotion. Many changes in the first two years of that job. Then in April of 2013, my company restructured....and yes.....my job was eliminated. I started another job about 2 months later. Still seeing how this one goes. Already some changes, some for the good, some not so good. Now I travel in Ky, TN, IN, FL, GA, MD and could end up having to travel to NC and Ohio. Not exactly what I planned on. Enjoying re-acquainting myself with the city since my return. Many changes here.......new restaurants, new parks. Love exploring and enjoying the city. Finally settling back in at home, but have lots of projects in the process. Finding the time to do them, with traveling so much, is quite a challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING!!!! LOL. Not really, but I put my mind to anything I try and at least make a decent go of it. But there you have it in a nutshell. I'm always willing to try new things. When you get to know me, you will know at what I truly excel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! Hands down...that is it. Next is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why does everyone always want to know favorites. I love so many things in each of these categories, it would be impossible to whittle it down to one. My tastes in music are eclectic. I like all types of food except for sushi. I do have one favorite that I can list though and that is the color turquoise. It reminds me of the ocean in Hawaii
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights for me. I might be driving home from a week out of town working: or having dinner and enjoying conversation and relaxation with a friend; or out to a movie; or taking a walk along the river watching the moonlight reflect on the river; reading a good book; or out on a date; or just fixing myself a nice dinner while listening to music and then sitting down to enjoy it in front of the fireplace along with a good glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like ______. LOL. You fill in the blank.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a person who can provide lively intelligent conversation, laughs and smiles, likes to stay active and isn't afraid to try new things

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!