Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyscootergirl

31 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh geez...where to begin! I am technically a Georgia peach but have spent my entire life in Kentucky. I might be from Louisville but I still root for the Wildcats! I can be impulsive but rarely have regrets. Moving to GA 2 years ago was the best move of my life.

I have mini doxie Turner who is a pain in the rear but I love him dearly.

I also...SHOCKER...as my name implies, have a scooter. When the weather is nice I ride it to work. Yes it can go fast....okay sort of fast...for a scooter.

Things have finally quieted down for me and I have a new year's resolution for work life balance. So here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I work in procurement for one of the major companies here in town. I moved to Atlanta 2 years ago to take the job and it has been nothing but amazing. Full disclosure... I am ambitous and driven and I work hard to be successful. That doesn't mean I won't take time to have a life either.

I have also been going to the gym lately and trying to embrace that healthy lifestyle. So far it feels amazing!
I’m really good at
solving problems. OK that's pretty boring but it's true. I'm usually the one people come to in my family to fix something or brainstorm. I am also pretty handy for a girl. My dad clogged the sink over Christmas and I disassembled the plumbing, removed the brussell sprouts, and most importantly....put it all back together. And it didn't even leak.

I am pretty bad at painting though. I can do the middle part but you dont want me working near the edge. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I once had 3 people in the same night tell me I look like Molly Ringwald. I don't though...

I tend to smile alot...even if I am pissed off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
DORK: I love to listen to NPR (Car Talk, Science Friday, Fresh Air). Homeland is the BEST show on television. And I can't imagine never experiencing the wonderful yogurt sensation of Pinkberry.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family & Friends (duh!)
2) My pup Turner
3) Pinkberry
4) A toolbox
5) Wifi
6) Spa Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work.
The Future.
What vacation I want to take next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays I am usually pooped from the week but I'll make it out to dinner and drinks with friends. Maybe a movie or a show (just recently saw Cirque - AMAZING). Some nights you'll find me curled up on the couch with Turner catching up on DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I don't where shorts under my dress when I ride my scooter to work. If the wind catches me right you might catch a glimpse of my skivvies as a ride by ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for more than casual sex. I am looking to meet people I would like to spend more than an hour or two with at a time.