Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyumakun

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All my relationships start out as friends. Simple labels are an inaccurate way to describe something very complicated, and I try to avoid using them to describe relationships.

It's always friends first. I don't do the instant love thing, and have a strong respect for expectations and boundaries. Everyone has their our own agency, and relationships fail when that's not respected. #philosophy

Looking for a best friend type to watch the newshour, talk about the world, find new awesome music, and go on adventures.

I can be a big nerd sometimes, but most people think it is cute.

Why non-monogamous? I try to build relationships that will last, and I don't equate the value of my relationships to how and where my sensitive bit are handled.

I have a strong determination to get the things I want. I do this by building people around me, maintaining positivity, and taking my time.

I have three goals:
My work
Growing my community
Building a comfy nest

I've been labeled "soft male", and I'm okay with that. I try to avoid bias, and try to understand people.

I'm confident, and don't need machismo or other bro-type BS.

I have rheumatoid arthritis that affects my hands and knees. Sometimes I need a cane for walking long distances. Most of the time I wear gloves to keep my hands warm. I do keep active, as it helps manage my condition.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my work.

Baking, cooking, entertaining.

Meeting rad people, making friends one baked good at a time. Note adorable ladies: I will try to buy your love with baked goods. You've been put on notice.

Trying to get my cats to love me. They where semi-feral street kittens when I rescued them in Phoenix. My cat are more like stoner roommates, I do my thing, they do their's, sometimes we hangout and play Mario Kart.

I want to change the world. Well...mostly just the internet, but feel like that counts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting, growing, and loving people. (My main passion)

Using my words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV. I really like Julia Childs.

Books:
I ready crappy fantasy fiction. It's likes candy. I know it's bad, but it tastes so good. Sometimes I read good books, but its not often.

Music: ALL THE MUSIC. Current Obsessions: Mad Decent, Mitch Murder, Zeds Dead.
Food: ALL THE FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things are a lie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, Work, Projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with my bffs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm #adorbs

If you want to share dreams on how we can affect this world for the better.

If you make your own rules, and want to experience all the things.

If Gwen Eiffel is your hero.