Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kyvynn

38 Singapore, Singapore Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm scratching my head on what to write here. Coz words are words. Since I have to write, well... this is based on the feedback I got from friends. Easygoing, friendly, fun, outgoing person to be with. love to take up reasonable challenges.

I maybe your typical next door girl or the wild girl (magnify your imagination). Quite stubborn yet gentle. Basically I am a girl who knows what she wants and will go all the way to achieve it. I am someone who will not mince my words so I tend to offend others. I don't mean any harm, just expressing my thoughts.

Working in the industry that I am passionate about. That is creating awareness for self & others. At the same time, I am working my ass off for others just to sustain my dream job. Well... I get funds coming in both ways.

Always believe in living life to the fullest & treat others the way you want to be treated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving forward with my life. Living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm..... too may things. Jane of all trades but master of none. But one thing for sure, I am good at making people talk and find out what do they really wants. Well.... at least it is proven.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never take notice. If you notice it, give me a tinkle
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music:
All genre so long its soothing to the ears

Favorite TV Shows:
Reality TV shows. Grey's anatomy, Friends, CSI, Bones, Criminal Minds.At times, brainless shows. I am into Glee now (I'm a Gleek!)

Favorite Movies:
Anything to do with Meg Ryan & Tom Hanks. Horror movies, Action flicks. Comedy to take away all the business in my mind and have a good laugh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need everything. 6 is too little
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I am out with friends to hang out, chill out. If not I'll be enjoying my night in my cozy crib with good music, drinks and sometimes company. It's another fav hangout of mine to chill out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seldom wear a dress or skirt. If you do catch me wearing one,, do remember to ask me for some numbers to buy 4D or toto.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You think you wanna be friends and sincere about making one
- Need a good listener / companion
- A good listener / companion
- Need a shoulder to cry on (c'mon don't be afraid to let me see your tears)
- Know the rules of the game

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!