Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

l-bot9000

29 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Put me in the INTJ bucket. That's a good enough self-summary. If it's not, I can't even being to quantify the infinitesimal amount of fucks I give.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In terms of employment, I'm a software developer. I'm currently doing iOS development. I enjoy it. I just got a new job in DC, after working in the Virginia suburbs for 4 years, so I'll be moving out of Arlington soon. (not that that's what's keeping you from messaging me. Or is it?)

As far as other stuff goes, I guess I'm doing a lot of cooking and playing in dumb punk bands and making a lot of noise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm good at drums, and they are correct. I am. People also tell me I make delicious vegan food. Those people are also correct. Don't believe me? Let me cook for you. Or don't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. "That dude is kind of weird/awkward." Maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not a huge fan of fiction. I read a lot of "boring" books about programming and stuff. I also like vegan cookbooks and books about politics, history, science, math, etc.

Movies: David Lynch, John Waters

Shows: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, The Colbert Report, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Daily Show, Democracy Now!, The Office, The Simpsons, Twin Peaks, Trailer Park Boys, The Wire, The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret, Portlandia, Xavier: Renegade Angel, Louie

Music: Punk, Hardcore, Powerviolence, D-Beat, Post-Metal, Pop Punk, Math Rock, Surf Rock, Experimental, Free Jazz, IDM, etc.

http://www.last.fm/user/l-bot

Food: mostly anything vegan. Ethiopian, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Mexican. Also, I'm a huge fan of beer, especially good beer, specifically IPAs and stouts, preferably "Imperial." However, I'm not above drinking shitty beer like PBR or whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
000 - vegan food
001 - water
010 - computer
011 - bike
100 - iPhone
101 - guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Music. Teh codez.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying my best to avoid large crowds of douchebags and loud, shitty music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
THIS IS PAINFUL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy QUALITY OkCupid profiles, such is this one.

No meat. No kids. No gods. No dogs. No super positive or too normal people. Thanks.