Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

l-but

28 South San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My real name is Albert and I am came from one of the most exciting country ( Venezuela) which you can enjoy the nature, meet a lot of open mind people and eating a lot of delicious food. On the other hand, I was born in The US (Los Angeles) never lived permanent in the city, but I would say I am sort of close by which is (San Francisco). In addition, I am also 100% an Asian because of my family. My parent basically are from China, but they grew up in Macau ( which is China too, but considered the second sin city of the world LOL). So yeah my first language is Spanish believe it or not and my Chinese its considered good (Cantonese) by just speaking and suck because I can't read it at all. Well only the simple ones. Beside my mandarin is sucker than ever, specially in speaking and reading with it because every times I try even to talk to someone who knows how to speak it, I ended up failing and being laughed because of my bad pronunciation between Cantonese and Mandarin LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd been working as a Instructor for people with mental delay/ mental challenging, Need to have a lot of patient to work with those folks, specially being a counselor and deal with their parents, but so far I am enjoying and still thinking what should I study for my master degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I considered myself a good swimmer and I good to drive long distance, so I could get to know different cities or states. I am also good playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm this one is hard to answer because I don't really know, maybe I am too short considered as a man because I am only 5'4 tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible and Don Quijote de la Mancha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My car
2) My wallet
3) My Smartphone
4) Food
5) Music
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
My dream
What to eat for dinner
where to hang out
My family
My goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friends or either staying at home and enjoying my movies or TV show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You wouldn't believe that once I was trying to make a strawberry cake to impress a girl that I like, but I ended up screwing up by confusing sugar with salt T_T Waste all the effort and money XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to get to know me
Chat
Eat
partner in crime
etc

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!