Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Haymarket, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am attending NVCC just taking prerequisites. I hope to get into the sonography program and get my degree as an Ultrasound Technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, and listening to others problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How curly my hair is, sometimes my eyes, but mostly how short I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books! I'm a big time reader though most people think that makes me a nerd.

I will watch any movie but my top favorites are Paul, A Knights Tale, Date Night, Juno, the Underworld Series, Star Wars, and the new Star Trek movies. Don't judge. I love action or comedy :) and sci-fi is always good.

I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do its the Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Ridiculousness, Guy Code, etc. Funny are the best shows. I like to laugh :) Oh and I've been watching Breaking Bad on Netflix. I LOVE it.

Music is also a big part of my life. I'm always listening to something. You can probably tell from my username that I love Linkin Park. I also like Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, AWOLNATION, Imagine Dragons, The Beatles, AC/DC, etc. I love music!

Oh and food is always good. I love cooking and baking :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Food
4. Books
5. Water (I love to be in the ocean or pool. And I love to take showers)
6. Blankets... I'm always freezing, especially my feet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future..who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I lead a boring life haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest