Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 10, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to travel, eat, and take pictures. Intelligence and a sense of humor are equally as important to me as physical attractiveness. I have one cat and believe that turkey bacon is not really bacon.

I am very into playing all types of sports, I'm on the ski team, dance team and particularly like hip hop. I am a Real Madrid fan, Barcelona fans are obnoxious (sorry bout it). I speak Spanish and hope to live abroad and see as much of the world as I can as soon as I can afford it. Over the last two years I have gotten really into cooking and am debating going to culinary school one day. I'm kind of obsessed with food and can eat more than my 6'5" brother. Sadly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in NY this summer in television broadcasting. Definitely want to work in media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, skiing, and photography.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Very random things...the size of the universe, cats, elevator algorithms...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably this profile.