Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

l33t1701

30 M Millbrae, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a fairly easy going guy trying to discover and enjoy as much as I can in life. I'm always on the lookout for new experiences. I’m addicted to learning. If something is interesting, I’ll try to learn everything I can about it. Sometimes it is something practical, but most other times it’s not all that useful, but it sure is awesome.

I grew up in the Bay Area, and love it here. Since my job keeps me indoors and chained to a desk, I try and get outside as much as I can. Usually that just means walking the streets to find something interesting to do with my friends. Thankfully there is no shortage of things to do here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a mobile game start up in the South Bay, and it’s tons of fun. It’s pretty great working with a bunch of creative people to make an awesome game for people to play. I love looking at all the moving parts of a game and seeing how it all comes together to the point that you don’t even notice they are there. Lately, I've been attempting to teach myself guitar, as well as trying to pick up programming. I've also been educating myself on whisky, which is is really fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They will pierce your soul! That, and my dry humor and wit. I'm told those are also quite soul piercing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: East of Eden, On the Road, The Stranger, Desolation Road, Dune, The Martian Chronicles, Pale Blue Dot, 2001, American Gods, The Windup Girl, Myth of Sisyphus, Song of Ice and Fire series, and a fair amount of books on politics and philosophy.

Movies: O Brother, Where Art Thou?, Blazing Saddles, The Seventh Seal, all Kubrick films, Wes Anderson movies. Any good drama, comedy, or action flick is great (explosions are good for the soul).

Music: Eric Prydz, Fehrplay, Hot Natured, Lee Foss, Hot Since 82, Joris Voorn, Feed Me, Disclosure, Eats Everything, Maya Jane Coles, Tommy Trash, Pretty Lights, Madeon, Kaskade, Nicky Romero. Honestly, I could keep going. There are just so many amazing producers out there right now. Lately, I've been listening to electronic music almost exclusively. I am constantly discovering amazing music. It's hard to keep up!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The internet, it is just way too useful.
- Music. I'd rather die than live without it.
- Coffee, or tea. If I don't have caffeine in me bad things happen.
- My phone, I really do feel out of whack if it's not on me. That can't be good.
- My car proves pretty useful in getting me around.
- Computer(s), these are way too important to my day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I might be up to in parallel universes. Making plans for the zombie apocalypse. What isn't there a subreddit for?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays/Saturdays, I'm usually at some kind of bar or club with my awesome friends. If there is a DJ I like in town, or even someone I've never heard of, I want to check them out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me a bit better, you want to laugh, grab a drink and talk about whatever we feel like.