Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 George Town, Malaysia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a kindhearted and caring person(most people that I know told me that, I'm not sure =p) but sometimes to the extend of sacrificing my own time and money(which is bad for me).

I have a very high IQ(not giving credit to myself, I have papers from "MENSA" to prove it!) and good deducting reasoning and observation skills. I'm a rational person and I don't really believe in god or supernatural stuff but I do respect other people's belief(I love James Randi).

I am a shy person, I don't talk much around girls but can be really talkative once we get to know each other better. I am a good listener and can give good advice when you need it(it's hard for me to ignore somebody that come for my advice or to tell me about their problems).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing computer games, solving puzzles and cracking jokes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I like to laugh a lot...or sometimes...too quiet...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last real book I read was Harry Potter and some inspirational books like "chicken soup for the soul", now I only go for e-books.

I watch any good movie, I go to the cinema twice a month on average. My favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Law Abiding Citizen, Thank You For Smoking, Italian Job, Ocean Eleven, Inception, My Sassy Girl, Windstruck, The girl Next Door...just to name a few.

Music? Mostly love songs... favorite food should be anything with cheese, eggs, and potatoes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with my family or in front of my computer monitor, do go out with friends sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...maybe I'll tell u if u PM me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone can message me, I'll reply as long as I'm online, I can talk about almost anything!