Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Kent, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 1, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Bridget! I attend Kent State University. I love meeting new people! I'm a very friendly and helpful person. I am no good at this type of thing but I figured why not try something new? I love reading, cooking, walking, taking pictures and editing them, and watching movies. I also love to go to the beach and go swimming. I can't really play sports but I enjoy watching them if I have someone to cheer for! I'm open to trying new things, but I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. They have already caused enough problems for my family. Want to know anything else? Message me! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college, for Psychology. I plan on graduating and then getting a job. I want to eventually start a family if I find the right person. I want to get a horse because I love them :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures/editing pictures, being there for people & giving advice, trivia :-), writing, cooking, reading, singing, having fun and being a friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kindness, Eyes, Easy going personality, My glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter everything! Twilight, so many other books that I can't list all of but I'm a big paranormal romance reader in general!, Glee, NCIS, CSI (all of them), Family Guy, The Food Network Channel, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Merlin, Supernatural and Sherlock and Teen Wolf! I listen to everything but mostly pop with some country, Tacos and Spaghetti are my favorite foods! I also enjoy Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basics:
Book(s) of some sort
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. What I want to do in life and how i'm going to achieve it. School work, friends and family, how much I want a real relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, going to the movies, chilling in my room, doing homework or a combo of everything! Gotta love college life! ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tired of being lonely. I have a hard time putting myself out there because i've been hurt many times throughout my life. I want an honest relationship with genuine feelings and actions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any interest in me whatsoever, or want to know more about me. :-)
I'm lovable with some nerdy qualities :-D