Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

l_316

32 West New York, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your average computer engineer slash comic book reading part-time video gamer. After years of being a loner, I've come to the realization that I'm going to die alone at this rate. I'm looking for someone to die with me. OK that came out wrong. I'm looking to meet new people and see where that goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the very best, like no one ever was.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering details and tidbits from past experiences long after it's relevant and/or interesting. So be prepared for me to bring up things about the time we met months from now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how quiet I am the first time you meet me, but that changes as I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Horror and Sci-fi are what I mostly read. Oh yeah, and comics.
Movies: I tend to stick to dramas, horror, and comedy movies.
Shows: Mostly dramas and Sitcoms, so the standard list here: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Fringe, Lost, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Archer, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, American Dad, Big Bang Theory
Music: I listen to anything and everything as long as its not country music.
Food: I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents without whom I wouldn't be here.

My friends who I care for more than I do my extended family.

My Ipod touch which brings me countless hours of entertainment a week. OK I'm sure it's not countless, but I'm not doing the math.

The internet which makes it so difficult to leave the house sometimes. Damn you internet, you've crippled my social development!

Music that I listen to on said Ipod, or on the drive to and from work. And at work. I'm probably going to go deaf within the year.

A good book to help pass the time. Get this; it's like a movie, in your mind!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and why I couldn't have been born decades later than when I was. At this rate, I'll be dead or too old to enjoy robot butlers and their eventual rebellion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after working all week and watching me some Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were interested in my profile. I'm always up for chatting with new people!
PS: if you prefer Chuck Taylors over high heels I'm already in love.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!