Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

l_mo007

24 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Simply described, I am an easy-going Midwestern transplant who gets along with everyone. I'm Midwest nice....what can I say? Mix a nice girl with someone with a sarcastic, wicked sense of humor and who loves laughing, you've got me down!

I have career goals that are very important to me, that take up most of my time as I'm pretty serious about them. Besides that I love laughing, and making other people around me laugh! In my free time, I'll do just about anything for fun. I LOVE sports, so usually part of my day is spent following my various teams. Love live concerts, and probably go to 1-2 every month. Going out and trying new restaurants, cooking at home, hiking, going to the beach, and making my friends try new things with me pretty much sums up the rest of my free time.

If you like anything I listed above, and are easy-going, random and love smiling, we'd probably get along just fine!
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my bachelors degree, and eventually going off to Law School. When I'm grown up, I'd like to be part of Legal Counsel for a Hospital or Medical Group.
I’m really good at
People pleasing. Laughing at myself and others. Creating a mixture of random, yet delicious food dishes. Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, since I'm always doing so! Or my ridiculously long legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Because I read so much for school, I am kind of behind in reading for leisure. I love a good true crime novel, or anything by Dominick Dunne.

Movies- Dumb & Dumber, Blow, Five Year Engagement, Edward Scissorhands, and Taken. All over the place!

Music-- Some favorites are: The Clash, The Killers, Whitney Houston, Of Monsters and Men, Lana Del Ray, MGMT, The Police, Iration. Love indie rock, R&B, 80's, 90's, rock, and 90's country!

Food-- I try to stay away from red meat and Indian food; besides that anything is game! Favorites would be sushi, thai, pizza, salads, good guacamole, or a burger!

TV Shows--Breaking Bad, The Good Wife, Louie, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Greys, Law & Order, How I Met Your Mother, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My family, Sleeping in on days off, Red Wine
Laughing, Spotify, Sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things that make me laugh, or about my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, or doing something for school. If not, I am usually catching up with friends with a drink in hand, whether it be at a bar, or over a stand-up comedy.

Or going to bed early for my early AM Cowles Mountain hike!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That anyone I meet says I'm the whitest black girl they've ever met!
Or the obvious, that I'm on this site.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You think we'd get along well enough for you to say hey!
(Don't worry about race, I actually prefer dating outside of it!)

-You're interested in being friends, or dating short/long term
(Please don't message me if you're looking to hook-up, or want me to be in a relationship with you, and your girlfriend...lol)

-You want to explore! Going to different restaurants, sporting events, hiking trails, bars, wineries, art galleries, etc...