Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

la0821

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been to 21 countries so far. I spent a semester living with a host family in Florence, Italy. I lived in Queenstown, New Zealand as a luge attendant for six months after college.

I speak Italian pretty well, but I'm always trying to improve. If you need to know how to politely turn down a hooker in Rome, I'm your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a lot of plans, but usually I'm avoiding cats. Super allergic.

I work as the writers' assistant on a new cable series.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geography. World Capitals specifically. I guess google makes this a useless skill
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: HOUSE OF CARDS!!!!! J'amie, Flight of the Conchords, The Inbetweeners

Favorite book: Into thin Air by John Krakauer. It's a great story about an ascent up Everest Gone wrong. Keith Richards Bio.

Favorite Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Weekend at Bernie's, Casablanca, The original Pink Panther movies with Peter Sellers, Life is Beautiful, La Dolce Vita, To Catch a Thief, Captain Ron

Favorite Music: Fitz and the Tantrums, Martha and the Vandellas, Smokey Robinson, Simon & Garfunkel, Jimmy Buffett, The Beach Boys, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, The Rolling Stones, Phil Spector Christmas Album.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My party shoes. (RIP)
2. Pepperoni Pizza from Amici's in San Francisco
3. Oldies Music.
4. Exploring
5. Swimming
6. My Weekend at Bernie's DVD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to new places, how little I know about the world, how much I know about safety regulations at the Skyline Luge in Queenstown, New Zealand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out which character from Downton Abbey I am.

OK, I'm probably Lady Edith, but it's FINE. She marries the rich newspaper guy in London and has a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really just looking for someone to sit through my bad jokes because there could be a good one on the way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along. You like Weekend at Bernie's.