Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

la23fan

27 M Glendale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
College graduate. I love having fun and taking any adventure I can find. People usually love me for my boisterous laugh as it is probably my favorite thing to do!! Don't get me wrong, I do take life serious and plan to go far in life, just want to have a ton of fun along the way :) My favorite genere of movies is horror. My ideal date would be to cuddle with a cute guy watching classic horror films.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated CSUN in May with a BA in theatre, now figuring out what tk do with it, lol. Plan to go back next fall to get a degree in Psychology. How do the two mix together you ask? Two words: drama therapy. But until then, I work a great gig at a theme park and do extra work on the side :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening to people when they need advice, scaring people (can explain more if you ask ;) ).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice that I'm a fun and energetic person. I have an infectious laugh that people in theatre really appreciate, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Psycho, Requiem for a Dream, Were the World Mine, Halloween, V for Vendetta

Shows: The Simpsons, American Dad, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Prison Break, Supernatural, The Price is Right, The Inbetweeners, Little Britain, Alias, Glee

Food: Pizza, Steak, Chicken, Salad

Music: Two Door Cinema Club, Foster the People, Patrick Wolf, Phoenix, Skrillex, Lady Gaga, Kesha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Passion
4) Movies
5) Theatre
6) Theme Parks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my future is unfolding and what I can do to make it better. I also think about how to keep a positive present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seriously depends on each week and how much money I have. I'm usually hanging with friends somewhere, clubbing, or just at home watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me first for that answer ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem like someone who you could talk to and keep a conversation with. If you're cute and have some sort of passion and ambition for life.